MEETINGS 2019

RSL COMMITTEE AND REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING DATES 2019.
COMMITTEE                                       GENERAL MONTHLY MEETING      Nil                                                                                Nil
Fri 15 Feb                                                                  Mon 18 Feb   AGM
Fri 15 Mar                                                                  Mon 18 Mar
Fri 12 Apr                                                                  Mon 15 Apr
Fri 17 May                                                                 Mon 20 May
Fri 14 Jun                                                                  Mon 17 Jun
Fri 12 Jul                                                                   Mon 15 Jul
Fri 16 Aug                                                                 Mon 19 Aug
Fri 13 Sep                                                                  Mon 16 Sep
Fri 18 Oct                                                                   Mon 21 Oct 
Fri 15 Nov                                                                  Mon 18 Nov
Fri 13 Dec                                                                               Nil
Boardroom at 12.30 pm.                                 Function Room 1 at 2.00 pm

                   ANZAC Day Thursday April 25th
 Vietnam Veterans Service (Long Tan Parade) Sunday 18 August
           Remembrance Day Parade Monday November 11th
  Annual Christmas Luncheon Fri 6th December at 1230 hrs.
  (Easter 19th – 22 April)