RSS

Meetings 2018

RSL COMMITTEE AND REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING DATES 2018.

COMMITTEE                                       GENERAL MONTHLY MEETING      Nil                                                                                Nil
Fri 16 Feb                                                                  Mon 19 Feb   AGM
Fri 16 Mar                                                                  Mon 19 Mar
Fri 13 Apr                                                                  Mon 16 Apr
Fri 18 May                                                                 Mon 21 May
Fri 15 Jun                                                                  Mon 18 Jun
Fri 13 Jul                                                                   Mon 16 Jul
Fri 17 Aug                                                                 Mon 20 Aug
Fri 14 Sep                                                                  Mon 17 Sep
Fri 12 Oct                                                                  Mon 15 Oct
Fri 16 Nov                                                                 Mon 19 Nov
Fri 14 Dec                                                                               Nil

Boardroom at 12.30 pm.                                 Function Room 1 at 2.00 pm                    

                   ANZAC Day Wednesday April 25th
 Vietnam Veterans Service (Long Tan Parade) Sat 18 August
           Remembrance Day Parade Sun November 11th
  Annual Christmas Luncheon Fri 7th December at 1230 hrs.

Click on Link Below to download a copy
2018 COMMITTEE AND REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING DATES

 

Comments are closed.