RSS

Category Archives: RSL Club Events

Meetings 2017

RSL COMMITTEE AND REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING DATES 2017.

COMMITTEE                       GENERAL MONTHLY MEETING
  January – Nil                        January – Nil
  Tue 14 Feb                           Mon 20 Feb   AGM
  Fri 17 Mar                            Mon 20 Mar
  Fri 07 Apr                            Mon 10 Apr
  Fri 12 May                           Mon 15 May
  Fri 16 Jun                            Mon 19 Jun
  Fri 14 Jul                             Mon 17 Jul
  Fri 18 Aug                           Mon 21 Aug
  Fri 15 Sep                           Mon 18 Sep
  Fri 13 Oct                            Mon 16 Oct
  Fri 17 Nov                           Mon 20 Nov
  Fri 15 Dec                           December – Nil
Boardroom at 12.30 pm.      Function Room 1 at 2.00 pm
**Note**
Easter 2017 falls on the 3rd Month Monday (14th April) so the dates of meetings that month have been moved forward 1 week. “MARKED IN RED”
             ANZAC Day Tuesday April 25th
 Vietnam Veterans Service (Long Tan Parade) Fri 18 August
           Remembrance Day Parade Sat November 11th
  Annual Christmas Luncheon Fri 1st December at 1230 hrs.

To download a copy “CLICK” on the link below
2017-committee-and-regular-monthly-meeting-dates

 

 
Comments Off on Meetings 2017

Posted by on January 5, 2017 in News, RSL Club Events